logo
Berryville, Virginia

Calendar of Events

Starter Trials **CANCELED** Sun, Apr 19
Hunter Show **CANCELED** Sat, May 02
Derby Cross **CANCELED** Sat, May 23
Jumper Shows Wed, Jun 03
Jumper Shows Wed, Jun 10
Jumper Shows Wed, Jun 17
Jumper Shows Wed, Jun 24
Hunter Show Sun, Jul 05
Recognized Horse Trial Sat, Jul 25
Hunter Show Sun, Aug 02
Combined Test Sun, Aug 16

Starter, CT, Dressage Events

XC Schooling

Cross Country Schooling is the first Friday and Saturday of every month, $50 on Recognized Course.

Derby Cross at Hunt Club Farms

May 23, 2020  CANCELED
Elementary, Beg Nov, Novice, Training, Prelim $70

Each level has a ride time window above. Riders may go any time during that time frame. Riders may enter more than one round.
(We will be using the winter cross country course)

Elementary 2'-2'3"
Beg-Novice 2'7"
Novice 2'11"
Training 3'3"
Prelim 3'7"

THE DERBY SPEEDS ARE SLIGHTLY HIGHER THAN REGULAR SJ TO INCORPORATE A BETTER FLOW OF A CROSS-COUNTRY JUMPS. COURSE LENGTH AND SPEED IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Rules: Hunt Club Farms Cross Country Derby will follow the USEA/ USEF jumping phase rules. All riders must wear ASTM/SEI Approved helmets. Protective vest and medical armband. Coaching at this derby is not permitted on course. We strive to have a well-organized show and to keep things flowing.

Read more ...

PayPal HCF

Connect With Us!

Log In

Type search term...