logo
Berryville, Virginia

About Us

Calendar of Events

Hunter Show **CANCELED** Sat, Apr 04
Starter Trials **CANCELED** Sun, Apr 19
Hunter Show **CANCELED** Sat, May 02
Derby Cross **CANCELED** Sat, May 23
Jumper Shows Wed, Jun 03
Jumper Shows Wed, Jun 10
Jumper Shows Wed, Jun 17
Jumper Shows Wed, Jun 24
Hunter Show Sun, Jul 05
Recognized Horse Trial Sat, Jul 25
Hunter Show Sun, Aug 02
Combined Test Sun, Aug 16

Welcome to Hunt Club Farm

ladies 300x186Tracy Zack, owner of Hunt Club Farms, isn’t your ordinary person. She is outgoing, kind, and loves what she does. Aside from horses, she is a wonderful and accomplished singer and teacher. She was introduced to horses through her children, Autumn and Amanda. Both Autumn and Amanda have continued in their equine interest, along with academic, at Sweet Briar College. Their interest was what fueled her desire to build and run Hunt Club Farms. Her passion for people and horses is evident in her beautiful facility.

Tracy takes great pride in providing an exciting, fun, and beyond all safe riding experience. Their main interest is eventing. She enjoys watching the horses compete and excel at these disciplines. You will see Tracy at any given time putting her heart and hand into Hunt Club. Her office light is always on, offering warm and inviting conversations, and a listening ear to her boarder's concerns and compliments.

PayPal HCF

Connect With Us!

Log In

Type search term...